Booking tickets for: The Singing Mermaid

Choose a performance

December 2018
Fri 14 Dec 2:00pm Show prices & book
Sat 15 Dec 10:00am Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Sat 15 Dec 2:00pm Sold out
Sat 15 Dec 4:00pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Mon 17 Dec 11:00am Show prices & book
Mon 17 Dec 2:00pm Show prices & book
Tue 18 Dec 11:00am Show prices & book
Tue 18 Dec 2:00pm Show prices & book
Wed 19 Dec 11:00am Show prices & book
Wed 19 Dec 2:00pm Show prices & book
Thu 20 Dec 11:00am Show prices & book
Thu 20 Dec 2:00pm Show prices & book
Fri 21 Dec 11:00am Show prices & book
Fri 21 Dec 2:00pm Show prices & book
Sat 22 Dec 10:00am Sold out
Sat 22 Dec 2:00pm Sold out
Sat 22 Dec 4:00pm Sold out
Thu 27 Dec 11:00am Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Thu 27 Dec 2:00pm Sold out
Fri 28 Dec 11:00am Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Fri 28 Dec 2:00pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Fri 28 Dec 4:00pm Show prices & book
Sat 29 Dec 10:00am Show prices & book
Sat 29 Dec 2:00pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Sat 29 Dec 4:00pm Show prices & book
Sun 30 Dec 10:00am Show prices & book
Sun 30 Dec 2:00pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Logo rings 78be8aed94d995f1360f5c23eb019b92fb08eee41f89ffa15548065189e0fea3

Sheffield Theatres is the largest theatre complex outside London. Across our three auditoria: the Crucible, the Lyceum and the Crucible Studio, we offer a huge variety of home-grown and touring productions, as well as a thriving programme of participatory events and activities.