Booking tickets for: Shrek the Musical

Choose a performance

March 2018
Wed 28 Mar 7:00pm Show prices & book
Thu 29 Mar 2:00pm Show prices & book
Thu 29 Mar 7:00pm Show prices & book
Fri 30 Mar 2:00pm Show prices & book
Sat 31 Mar 2:00pm Show prices & book
Sat 31 Mar 7:00pm Show prices & book
April 2018
Sun 1 Apr 1:00pm Show prices & book
Sun 1 Apr 5:00pm Show prices & book
Tue 3 Apr 7:00pm Show prices & book
Wed 4 Apr 7:00pm Show prices & book
Thu 5 Apr 2:00pm Show prices & book
Thu 5 Apr 7:00pm Audio Described and Signed Show prices & book
Fri 6 Apr 7:00pm Show prices & book
Sat 7 Apr 2:00pm Captioned Show prices & book
Sat 7 Apr 7:00pm Show prices & book
Sun 8 Apr 1:00pm Show prices & book
Sun 8 Apr 5:00pm Show prices & book
Logo rings 78be8aed94d995f1360f5c23eb019b92fb08eee41f89ffa15548065189e0fea3

Sheffield Theatres is the largest theatre complex outside London. Across our three auditoria: the Crucible, the Lyceum and the Crucible Studio, we offer a huge variety of home-grown and touring productions, as well as a thriving programme of participatory events and activities.