Booking tickets for: Rutherford and Son

Choose a performance

February 2019
Fri 8 Feb 7:30pm Preview Show prices & book
Sat 9 Feb 7:30pm Preview Show prices & book
Mon 11 Feb 7:30pm Preview Show prices & book
Tue 12 Feb 7:00pm Sold out
Wed 13 Feb 2:30pm Show prices & book
Wed 13 Feb 7:30pm Show prices & book
Thu 14 Feb 7:30pm Show prices & book
Fri 15 Feb 7:30pm Captioned Show prices & book
Sat 16 Feb 2:30pm Audio Described Show prices & book
Sat 16 Feb 7:30pm Show prices & book
Tue 19 Feb 7:30pm Show prices & book
Wed 20 Feb 2:30pm Captioned and Relaxed Show prices & book
Wed 20 Feb 7:30pm Show prices & book
Thu 21 Feb 7:30pm Audio Described, Signed, and Talkback Show prices & book
Fri 22 Feb 7:30pm Show prices & book
Sat 23 Feb 2:30pm Show prices & book
Sat 23 Feb 7:30pm Show prices & book
Logo rings 78be8aed94d995f1360f5c23eb019b92fb08eee41f89ffa15548065189e0fea3

Sheffield Theatres is the largest theatre complex outside London. Across our three auditoria: the Crucible, the Lyceum and the Crucible Studio, we offer a huge variety of home-grown and touring productions, as well as a thriving programme of participatory events and activities.