Booking tickets for: Kiss Me, Kate

Choose a performance

December 2018
Fri 14 Dec 7:15pm Show prices & book
Sat 15 Dec 2:15pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Sat 15 Dec 7:15pm Show prices & book
Tue 18 Dec 7:15pm Talkback Show prices & book
Wed 19 Dec 2:15pm Show prices & book
Wed 19 Dec 7:15pm Show prices & book
Thu 20 Dec 2:15pm Show prices & book
Thu 20 Dec 7:15pm Audio Described and Signed Show prices & book
Fri 21 Dec 7:15pm Show prices & book
Sat 22 Dec 2:15pm Captioned Show prices & book
Sat 22 Dec 7:15pm Show prices & book
Thu 27 Dec 2:15pm Show prices & book
Thu 27 Dec 7:15pm Show prices & book
Fri 28 Dec 7:15pm Show prices & book
Sat 29 Dec 2:15pm Show prices & book
Sat 29 Dec 7:15pm Show prices & book
Sun 30 Dec 2:15pm Show prices & book
Mon 31 Dec 2:15pm Show prices & book
January 2019
Wed 2 Jan 2:15pm Show prices & book
Wed 2 Jan 7:15pm Show prices & book
Thu 3 Jan 2:15pm Dementia Friendly Show prices & book
Thu 3 Jan 7:15pm Show prices & book
Fri 4 Jan 7:15pm Show prices & book
Sat 5 Jan 2:15pm Captioned Show prices & book
Sat 5 Jan 7:15pm Show prices & book
Tue 8 Jan 7:15pm Show prices & book
Wed 9 Jan 2:15pm Relaxed Show prices & book
Wed 9 Jan 7:15pm Show prices & book
Thu 10 Jan 2:15pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Thu 10 Jan 7:15pm Audio Described and Signed Show prices & book
Fri 11 Jan 7:15pm Show prices & book
Sat 12 Jan 2:15pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Sat 12 Jan 7:15pm Show prices & book
Logo rings 78be8aed94d995f1360f5c23eb019b92fb08eee41f89ffa15548065189e0fea3

Sheffield Theatres is the largest theatre complex outside London. Across our three auditoria: the Crucible, the Lyceum and the Crucible Studio, we offer a huge variety of home-grown and touring productions, as well as a thriving programme of participatory events and activities.