Booking tickets for: Jersey Boys

Choose a performance

June 2018
Wed 20 Jun 2:00pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Wed 20 Jun 7:45pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Thu 21 Jun 2:00pm Show prices & book
Thu 21 Jun 7:45pm Audio Described and Signed Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Fri 22 Jun 7:45pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Sat 23 Jun 3:00pm Captioned Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Sat 23 Jun 7:45pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Mon 25 Jun 7:45pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Tue 26 Jun 7:45pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Wed 27 Jun 7:45pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Thu 28 Jun 2:00pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Thu 28 Jun 7:45pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Fri 29 Jun 7:45pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Sat 30 Jun 3:00pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Sat 30 Jun 7:45pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Logo rings 78be8aed94d995f1360f5c23eb019b92fb08eee41f89ffa15548065189e0fea3

Sheffield Theatres is the largest producing theatre complex outside London. Across our three auditoria: the Crucible, the Lyceum and the Crucible Studio, we offer a huge variety of home-grown and touring productions, as well as a thriving programme of participatory events and activities.