Booking tickets for: Doctor Dolittle

Choose a performance

April 2019
Tue 23 Apr 7:45pm Show prices & book
Wed 24 Apr 7:45pm Show prices & book
Thu 25 Apr 2:00pm Show prices & book
Thu 25 Apr 7:45pm Show prices & book
Fri 26 Apr 7:45pm Show prices & book
Sat 27 Apr 3:00pm Captioned Show prices & book
Sat 27 Apr 7:45pm Show prices & book
Mon 29 Apr 7:45pm Show prices & book
Tue 30 Apr 7:45pm Show prices & book
May 2019
Wed 1 May 7:45pm Show prices & book
Thu 2 May 2:00pm Show prices & book
Thu 2 May 7:45pm Audio Described and Signed Show prices & book
Fri 3 May 7:45pm Show prices & book
Sat 4 May 3:00pm Show prices & book
Sat 4 May 7:45pm Show prices & book
Logo rings 78be8aed94d995f1360f5c23eb019b92fb08eee41f89ffa15548065189e0fea3

Sheffield Theatres is the largest theatre complex outside London. Across our three auditoria: the Crucible, the Lyceum and the Crucible Studio, we offer a huge variety of home-grown and touring productions, as well as a thriving programme of participatory events and activities.