Booking tickets for: Calendar Girls The Musical

Choose a performance

April 2019
Tue 2 Apr 7:45pm Show prices & book
Wed 3 Apr 2:00pm Show prices & book
Wed 3 Apr 7:45pm Show prices & book
Thu 4 Apr 2:00pm Show prices & book
Thu 4 Apr 7:45pm Show prices & book
Fri 5 Apr 7:45pm Show prices & book
Sat 6 Apr 3:00pm Captioned Show prices & book
Sat 6 Apr 7:45pm Show prices & book
Tue 9 Apr 7:45pm Show prices & book
Wed 10 Apr 2:00pm Show prices & book
Wed 10 Apr 7:45pm Show prices & book
Thu 11 Apr 2:00pm Show prices & book
Thu 11 Apr 7:45pm Audio Described and Signed Show prices & book
Fri 12 Apr 7:45pm Show prices & book
Sat 13 Apr 3:00pm Show prices & book
Sat 13 Apr 7:45pm Show prices & book
Logo rings 78be8aed94d995f1360f5c23eb019b92fb08eee41f89ffa15548065189e0fea3

Sheffield Theatres is the largest theatre complex outside London. Across our three auditoria: the Crucible, the Lyceum and the Crucible Studio, we offer a huge variety of home-grown and touring productions, as well as a thriving programme of participatory events and activities.