Booking tickets for: Blood Brothers

Choose a performance

January 2017
Mon 23 Jan 7:45pm Show prices & book
Tue 24 Jan 7:45pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Wed 25 Jan 7:45pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Thu 26 Jan 2:00pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Thu 26 Jan 7:45pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Fri 27 Jan 7:45pm Show prices & book
Sat 28 Jan 3:00pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Sat 28 Jan 7:45pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Mon 30 Jan 7:45pm Show prices & book
Tue 31 Jan 7:45pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
February 2017
Wed 1 Feb 7:45pm Show prices & book
Thu 2 Feb 2:00pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Thu 2 Feb 7:45pm Audio Described and Signed Show prices & book
Fri 3 Feb 7:45pm Show prices & book
Sat 4 Feb 3:00pm Captioned Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Sat 4 Feb 7:45pm Limited
availability
Show prices & book
Logo rings 78be8aed94d995f1360f5c23eb019b92fb08eee41f89ffa15548065189e0fea3

Sheffield Theatres is the largest theatre complex outside London. Across our three auditoria: the Crucible, the Lyceum and the Crucible Studio, we offer a huge variety of home-grown and touring productions, as well as a thriving programme of participatory events and activities.