Sheffield Theatres new season announced

We're excited to share our new season at Sheffield Theatres, which is now on sale!

Plus, coming in 2018, MAMMA MIA! (Tue 27 February - Sat 17 March)

Season highlights include:

Babe, The Sheep-Pig Tue 25 - Sat 29 July

Our House Mon 14 - Sat 19 August

Dinosaur World Mon 21 - Wed 23 August

Grease Mon 18 - Sat 23 September

Around the World in 80 Days Tue 26 - Sat 30 September

Love Letters Mon 23 - Sat 28 October

Legally Blonde Mon 30 October - Sat 4 November

The Little Mermaid Tue 28 November - Sat 2 December

Hairspray Mon 29 January - Sat 3 February

Beautiful The Carole King Musical Tue 6 - Sat 10 February

Share this article

Logo rings 78be8aed94d995f1360f5c23eb019b92fb08eee41f89ffa15548065189e0fea3

Sheffield Theatres is the largest theatre complex outside London. Across our three auditoria: the Crucible, the Lyceum and the Crucible Studio, we offer a huge variety of home-grown and touring productions, as well as a thriving programme of participatory events and activities.