Opening Times during the Betfred World Snooker Championship 2018

Betfred World Snooker Championship 2018 Opening Hours

 

                                                   Box Office

Sat 21 April                           9.00am – 8.00pm
Sun 22 April                          9.00am – 7.00pm
Mon 23 April                         9.00am – 8.00pm
Tue 24 April                           9.00am – 8.00pm
Wed 25 April                         9.00am – 8.00pm
Thu 26 April                          10.00am – 8.00pm
Fri 27 April                             9.00am – 8.00pm
Sat 28 April                           9.00am – 8.00pm
Sun 29 April                          9.00am – 7.00pm
Mon 30 April                         10.00am – 8.00pm
Tue 1 May                              9.00am - 8.00pm
Wed 2 May                            9.00am – 8.00pm
Thu 3 May                              10.00am - 8.00pm
Fri 4 May                                9.00am – 8.00pm
Sat 5 May                               9.00am – 8.00pm
Sun 6 May                  9.00am – 7.00pm (9.00am-1.00pm for 2019 sales only)
Mon 7 May                 9.00am – 7.00pm (9.00am–1.00pm for 2019 sales only)
Tue 8 May                              10.00am – 8.00pm

 

                                                    Cafe Crucible                            Crucible Corner

Sat 21 April                             Open from 9.00am                 Open from 8.30am
Sun 22 April                           Open from 9.00am                 Open from 8.30am
Mon 23 April                          Open from 9.00am                 Open from 8.30am
Tue 24 April                           Open from 9.00am                 Open from 8.30am
Wed 25 April                          Open from 9.00am                 Open from 8.30am
Thu 26 April                           Open from 10.00am               Open from 11.00am
Fri 27 April                             Open from 9.00am                 Open from 8.30am
Sat 28 April                             Open from 9.00am                 Open from 8.30am
Sun 29 April                           Open from 9.00am                 Open from 8.30am
Mon 30 April                          Open from 10.00am               Open from 11.00am
Tue 1 May                                Open from 9.00am                 Open from 8.30am
Wed 2 May                               Open from 9.00am                 Open from 8.30am
Thu 3 May                               Open from 10.00am               VIP access only
Fri 4 May                                Open from 9.00am                 VIP access only
Sat 5 May                                Open from 9.00am                 VIP access only
Sun 6 May                              Open from 9.00am                 VIP access only
Mon 7 May                              Open from 9.00am                 VIP access only

World Snooker Championship queries:
Box Office: 0844 6565 147*
cruciblesnooker.com
*Calls cost 5p per min, plus your phone company’s access charge

Share this article

Logo rings 78be8aed94d995f1360f5c23eb019b92fb08eee41f89ffa15548065189e0fea3

Sheffield Theatres is the largest theatre complex outside London. Across our three auditoria: the Crucible, the Lyceum and the Crucible Studio, we offer a huge variety of home-grown and touring productions, as well as a thriving programme of participatory events and activities.