New Shows Now On Sale

New shows are now on sale.

Still AliceWednesday 12 – Saturday 15 September 2018

Give Me Your Love
 - Tuesday 9 October

One Life Stand - Wednesday 10 October

Where We Began - Thursday 11 October

Often Onstage - Wednesday 17 October

The Spirit of Africa Festival - 
Friday 26 & Saturday 27 October (On Sale Soon)

The Tiger Who Came To Tea - Thursday 1 – Saturday 3 November

The Ginger Snapped
Saturday 3 November

Declaration - Thursday 15 November

Windows of Displacement - Tuesday 20 November

We Can Time TravelWednesday 21 November

Rent Party Thursday 22 – Friday 23 November

Butterflies Saturday 24 November

The Singing Mermaid - Thursday 6 – Sunday 30 December

The Sleeping Beauty - Tuesday 8 – Saturday 12 January 2019

Ghost The Musical - Tuesday 15 – Saturday 19 January 2019

Benidorm LIVE - Monday 21 – Saturday 26 January 2019

The Worst Witch - Tuesday 29 January – Saturday 2 February 2019

Blood Brothers - Tuesday 5 – Saturday 9 February 2019

The Mousetrap - Monday 11 – Saturday 16 February 2019

Rocky Horror Show - Monday 18 – Saturday 23 February 2019

Saturday Night Fever - Tuesday 26 February – Saturday 2 March 2019

American Idiot
- Tuesday 26 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Calendar Girls - Tuesday 2 – Saturday 13 April 2019

Doctor Dolittle The Musical - Tuesday 23 April – Saturday 4 May 2019

The Full Monty - Tuesday 7 – Saturday 18 May 2019

Kinky Boots - Monday 10 – Saturday 22 June 2019

 

Share this article

Logo rings 78be8aed94d995f1360f5c23eb019b92fb08eee41f89ffa15548065189e0fea3

Sheffield Theatres is the largest producing theatre complex outside London. Across our three auditoria: the Crucible, the Lyceum and the Crucible Studio, we offer a huge variety of home-grown and touring productions, as well as a thriving programme of participatory events and activities.