New season on sale now!

Sheffield Theatres' new season is now on general sale including:

Rent Party Wed 13 - Sat 23 December
Chicken Soup. Thu 8 February - Sat 3 March
Frost/Nixon Wed 21 February - Sat 17 March
The York Realist Tue 27 March - Sat 7 April
Our Country's Good Sat 12 - Sat 19 May
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Thu 7 June - Sat 23 June
Love and Information Thu 28 June - Sat 14 July
Songs From The Seven Hills Wed 18 - Sat 21 July

Other highlights include Matthew Bourne's Cinderella, Northern Ballet's Jane Eyre and Fleabag.

View the new Sheffield Theatres Brochure here.

Share this article

Logo rings 78be8aed94d995f1360f5c23eb019b92fb08eee41f89ffa15548065189e0fea3

Sheffield Theatres is the largest theatre complex outside London. Across our three auditoria: the Crucible, the Lyceum and the Crucible Studio, we offer a huge variety of home-grown and touring productions, as well as a thriving programme of participatory events and activities.