New shows now on sale

Our new season went on general sale at 10.00am on Sat 24 March:

Below is a list of our new season shows.

On Behalf of the People - Thu 14 June

You've Changed - Fri 15 & Sat 16 June

Thriller Live - Mon 16 - Sat 21 July

The Believers Are But Brothers - Mon 16 - Sat 21 July

Inherited Cities - Thu 26 - Sat 28 July

Showstopper! The Improvised Musical - Wed 25 July

Teletubbies Live - Sat 28 & Sun 29 July

The Play That Goes Wrong - Mon 30 July - Sat 4 August

Flashdance The Musical - Tue 7 - Sat 11 August

Steel - Thu 13 September - Sat 6 October

Taj Express - Thu 20 - Sat 22 September

The Gruffalo's Child - Tue 25 - Sat 29 September

A Midsummer Night's Dream - Thu 27 September* - Sat 20 October

Cilla The Musical - Tue 2 - Sat 6 October

Fame - Tue 9 - Sat 13 October

The Band - Tue 16 - Sat 20 October

Northern Ballet's The Three Musketeers - Wed 24 - Sat 27 October

Close Quarters - Thu 25 October - Sat 10 November

The Messiah - Mon 5 - Sat 10 November

Macbeth - Wed 21 - Sat 24 November

Rock of Ages - Mon 26 November - Sat 1 December

Kiss Me, Kate - Thu 6 December* 2018 - Sat 12 January 2019

Rutherford and Son - Thu 7* - Sat 23 February 2019

hang - Thu 21 February - Sat 9 March 2019

Standing at the Sky's Edge - Thu 14 March* - Sat 6 April 2019

*Public Dress Rehearsal

 

Share this article

Logo rings 78be8aed94d995f1360f5c23eb019b92fb08eee41f89ffa15548065189e0fea3

Sheffield Theatres is the largest theatre complex outside London. Across our three auditoria: the Crucible, the Lyceum and the Crucible Studio, we offer a huge variety of home-grown and touring productions, as well as a thriving programme of participatory events and activities.