Our Supporters

Sheffield Theatres would like to say a sincere thank you to all of our supporters, who enable us to continue producing bold and enriching work for the people of Sheffield and beyond.

Trusts & Foundations

Esmée Fairbairn Foundation, The Freshgate Trust Foundation, Sheffield Town Trust

And all individuals, members and donors including those who would like to remain anonymous.

Summer School Bursaries 2017

With thanks to our donors who have provided 23 free places on Summer School 2017 to support young people who might not otherwise have this opportunity:

Julie Atkinson, Dan Bates, Drew Baxter, Nicholas Bolton, Will DG Cox, Lynn Cunningham, Trevor and, Catherine Dickinson, Jonathan Gilbert, Grassroots Theatre Group, Anne Hill, Julie A. Kenny CBE DL, Jo Meredith, Robert Noble, Jill and Tim Scott, Jean and Peter Sear, Dorothy Snidall.

Development Council Members

Graham Allen, Julie Atkinson, Mark Doel, Surriya Falconer, Tony Kennick, Deborah Lockwood, Neil MacDonald (Chair), Howard Ringrose, Giles Searby

Logo rings 78be8aed94d995f1360f5c23eb019b92fb08eee41f89ffa15548065189e0fea3

Sheffield Theatres is the largest theatre complex outside London. Across our three auditoria: the Crucible, the Lyceum and the Crucible Studio, we offer a huge variety of home-grown and touring productions, as well as a thriving programme of participatory events and activities.