Sheffield Theatres Key Contacts

Box Office number 0114 249 6000

For general enquiries, please email customer.service@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

Or call Switchboard on 0114 249 5999

 

Chief Executive & Artistic Director

Jackie Pass – Assistant to Chief Executive and Artistic Director

0114 201 3804     |     j.pass@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

 

Programming

Mikey Cook – Programmer

0114 201 3814     |     programming@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

 

Learning

Beverley Nunn - Fun Palaces Ambassador

0114 201 3835     |     b.nunn@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk 

Georgina Stone – Learning Project Worker (Education)

0114 201 3857     |     g.stone@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk 

Pippa Atkinson - Learning Project Producer

0114 201 3858     |     p.atkinson@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

 

Box Office

supervisors@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

 

Communications

Rachel Nutland - Communications Manager

0114 201 3842     |     r.nutland@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

For press enquiries:

Ellie Greenfield - Media Officer

0114 201 3828     |     e.greenfield@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

For national press enquiries:

Kate Morley PR

0207 299 4300 |  kate@katemorleypr.com

 

Human Resources

Lorna Knight  - HR Officer

0114 201 3862     |     l.knight@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

 

Fundraising

For Memberships

James Ashfield – Membership Officer (Interim)

0114 201 3841     |     j.ashfield@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

For Individual Giving

Siobhan Halpin – Individual Giving Officer (Interim)

0114 201 3868     |     s.halpin@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

For Corporate Partnerships and Sponsorship

Laura Winson - Partnerships Development Officer

0114 201 3831     |     l.winson@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

 

Technical

Stuart West - Technical Manager

0114 201 3801     |     s.west@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

Please send Technical Riders to technical@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

 

Costume Hire

Angela Platts – Costume Hire and Store Assistant

0114 249 5999     |     costumehire@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

 

Front Of House

Debbie Smith – House Manager

0114 201 3834     |     d.smith@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

 

Events 

Lianne Froggatt - Events Manager

0114 201 3850     |     l.froggatt@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

 

Finance

Christine Drabble - Finance Manager

0114 201 3807      |     c.drabble@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

 

Logo rings 78be8aed94d995f1360f5c23eb019b92fb08eee41f89ffa15548065189e0fea3

Sheffield Theatres is the largest theatre complex outside London. Across our three auditoria: the Crucible, the Lyceum and the Crucible Studio, we offer a huge variety of home-grown and touring productions, as well as a thriving programme of participatory events and activities.