Sheffield Theatres Key Contacts

Box Office number 0114 249 6000

For general enquiries, please email customer.service@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

Or call Switchboard on 0114 249 5999

 

Chief Executive & Artistic Director

Jackie Pass – Assistant to Chief Executive and Artistic Director

0114 201 3804

j.pass@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

Programming

Mikey Cook – Programmer

0114 201 3814

programming@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

Learning

Beverley Nunn - Fun Palaces Ambassador

0114 201 3835

b.nunn@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk 

Georgina Stone – Learning Project Worker (Education)

0114 201 3857

g.stone@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk 

Box Office

supervisors@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

Communications

Rachel Nutland -  Communications Manager

0114 201 3842

r.nutland@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

For press enquiries:

0114 201 3828

e.greenfield@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

Human Resources

Lorna Knight  - HR Officer

0114 201 3862

l.knight@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

Fundraising

For Memberships and Individual Giving

Siobhan Halpin – Membership Officer

0114 201 3868

s.halpin@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

For Corporate Partnerships and Sponsorship

Lottie Rugg-Easey – Corporate Partnerships Officer

0114 201 3831

l.rugg-easey@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

Technical

Stuart West - Technical Manager

0114 201 3801

s.west@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

Please send Technical Riders to technical@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

Costume Hire

Angela Platts – Costume Hire and Store Assistant

0114 249 5999

costumehire@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

Front Of House

Debbie Smith – House Manager

0114 201 3834

d.smith@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

Events 

Lianne Froggatt - Events Coordinator

0114 201 3850

l.froggatt@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

Finance

Stacey Colley / Sam Pentland – Finance Manager

0114 201 3803 / 0114 201 3807

s.colley@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk / s.pentland@sheffieldtheatres.co.uk

Logo rings 78be8aed94d995f1360f5c23eb019b92fb08eee41f89ffa15548065189e0fea3

Sheffield Theatres is the largest theatre complex outside London. Across our three auditoria: the Crucible, the Lyceum and the Crucible Studio, we offer a huge variety of home-grown and touring productions, as well as a thriving programme of participatory events and activities.